This is your go-to playlist to check out what’s in store for the upcoming New Wave: MINT Silver City Kick-off Concert on February 22!

Listen to the featured songs by OPM artists Syd Hartha, Clara Benin, Fern., EJ De Perio, and Elise Huang as we wait.

For now, enjoy! W

Curated by: Chrissie Bellosillo, MINT Admissions and Herbabuena (official MINT record label) member

Visit our events page for more updates: